ENG/WGS 467: Virginia Woolf
- Library
- LibGuides
- ENG/WGS 467: Virginia Woolf
- Collections of Literary Criticism
Collections of Literary Criticism
- Literature Criticism Online This link opens in a new windowAn extensive compilation of literary commentary, representing a range of modern and historical views on authors and their works across regions, eras, and genres. Features content from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals.
On the Advanced Search page:
- Explore the search options: Keyword, Name of Work, Person--By or About, etc.
- More options:
- Select: Full Text Documents
- by Product/Series: select: Contemporary Literary Criticism and 20th Century Literature Criticism
- by Content Type: Literature Criticism, Reviews & News
- by Document Type: Explore the options!
- Search!
- NOTE: For criticism published prior to 2010, search the Gale Literary Index for citations to content featured in printed volumes in our reference collection:
Twentieth Century Literary CriticismCall Number: REFERENCE ROOM -- Metal ShelvesISBN: 9780810324107Publication Date: 1978 through 2009, Volume numbers 1 - 235 (2010 - online via Lit. Crit. Online)Virginia Woolf is featured in print volumes: 1, 5, 20, 43, 56, 101, 123, and 128.
Dictionary of Literary Biography, volume 36Call Number: REFERENCE ROOM -- Metal ShelvesISBN: 9780810317147This volume is titled: British Novelists, 1890-1929- Dictionary of Literary Biography, volume 162Call Number: REFERENCE ROOM -- Metal ShelvesISBN: 9780810393578This volume is titled: British Short Fiction Writers, 1915-1945
- Dictionary of Literary Biography Documentary Series, volume 10Call Number: REFERENCE ROOM -- Metal ShelvesISBN: 0810375818This volume is titled: The Bloomsbury Group
ENG/WGS 467 Librarian
Lisa Stillwell
she/her/hers
Contact:
Shadek-Fackenthal Library #204
717-358-3844
lisa.stillwell@fandm.edu
717-358-3844
lisa.stillwell@fandm.edu