ENG/WGS 467: Virginia Woolf

Download/Save PDFs, etc., immediately!

***Download/Save PDFs immediately!***
Do not leave browser tabs open -- or copy/paste the URLs into a document -- database sessions expire!

MLA/Modern Language Association International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive index of articles, book chapters and essays in literature, languages, and folklore. Features content published from the 1920s to the present.
Humanities Full Text (H.W. Wilson) This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 300 English-language periodicals covering classical studies, history, literature, performing arts, philosophy, and related fields. Covers 1984 to the present.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (Web of Science) This link opens in a new window
Articles and other text materials published in scholarly journals in the arts and humanities. Subjects covered are the Arts, Humanities, Language (including Linguistics), Poetry, Music, Classical works, History, Philosophy, Archaeology, Architecture, Religion, Television, Theater, and Radio. Covers 1975 to the present.
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson) This link opens in a new window
Indexes articles from English-language magazines and academic journals in a wide range of interdisciplinary fields. Covers 1907 to 1984.

Literature Criticism Online This link opens in a new window
An extensive compilation of literary commentary, representing a range of modern and historical views on authors and their works across regions, eras, and genres. Features content from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals.

On the Advanced Search page:

Explore the search options: Keyword, Name of Work, Person--By or About, etc.
More options:
- Select: Full Text Documents
- by Product/Series: select: Contemporary Literary Criticism and 20th Century Literature Criticism
by Content Type: Literature Criticism, Reviews & News
by Document Type: Explore the options!
Search

Use EZBorrow (EZB)/Interlibrary Loan (ILL) to request articles, book chapters, books, and other materials not available at F&M.

she/her/hers

Contact:

Shadek-Fackenthal Library #204
717-358-3844
lisa.stillwell@fandm.edu

Subjects: Africana Studies, English, Public Health, Sociology, Theatre and Dance, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Subjects: English, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies