CNX 119 - Geographies of Religion

A collection of reference ebooks in the following subject areas: Biography, Business, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Nation and World, Religion, Science, Social Science, World Literature and Its Times.

Features thousands of entries published in Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias. Individual Oxford titles to which we subscribe may be found on the Databases - By Subject pages.

Includes an expansive range of Sage eBook and eReference content for students, researchers, and faculty. This collection includes scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, encyclopedias, textbooks and more.

Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.

Comprehensive resource for religious and theological studies, providing citations for journal articles, essays, chapters, books, book reviews, etc., covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues. Produced by the American Theological Library Association/ATLA. Covers from 1949 to the present.

A collection of full-text articles from over 3000 scholarly journals, many dating from the nineteenth-century to the last 4 or 5 years. A growing number of titles are available through the current issues, as part of their "Current Scholarship Program". Select Advanced Search to strategically search amongst 45 disciplines. Choose PDF from within JStor to properly view and print articles. For convenience, JStor is now searchable on Facebook.