ENG/TND 489: Shakespeare Out Of Time

Comprehensive index of articles, book chapters and essays in literature, languages, and folklore. Features records for content published from the 1920s to the present.

An index to content from core journals in a wides range of the arts and humanities. Provides lists of sources cited, plus publications citing the original article. Content published 1975 to the present.

A collection of full-text articles from over 2000 scholarly journals, many dating from the nineteenth-century up to the last 4 or 5 years. A growing number of titles are available through the current issues, as part of their "Current Scholarship Program". Select Advanced Search to strategically search amongst 45 disciplines. Choose PDF from within JStor to properly view and print articles.

Provides access to scholarly journals and eBooks in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Dates of coverage varies per title.

The largest single collection of 17th and 18th century English news media, including more than 1,000 pamphlets, proclamations, newsbooks and newspapers from the period.

Historical access to the New York Times (1851-2015), Chicago Tribune (1849-1996), Los Angeles Times (1881-1995), Philadelphia Inquirer (1860-2001), and Pittsburgh Post-Gazette (1786-2003).
[Note: also provides access to recent content in the New York Times (2008- two months ago) and Wall Street Journal (2008- two months ago.]

An "index of indexes" to periodicals, newspapers, books, United Stated and United Kingdom government documents, documents, artwork, and images published from the 12th Century through 1930.