OFF-CAMPUS LOGIN

Access resources from off campus

Utilize the links from the library website to navigate our resources. Enter your F&M NetID and password when prompted.

If you experience any issues please contact ask.us@fandm.edu





Access resources from on campus

Connection is automatic if you are on the campus network. Go to the Library Catalog or Journal Finder to check F&M access.



Log in to your library account

You can log in to your library account using the 13-digit code on the back and the last 4 digits on the front of your F&M ID. Use your account to renew books, see a list of checked-out items, and check on due dates.

Close
Back to links

ASK A QUESTION

ask.us@fandm.edu
717.291.4217

Spring Semester 2016 Hours

Due to inclement weather the library hours are subject to change. Please check your F&M email for updated hours information.

Regular Semester Hours

restricted to FOB access after 9pm

SHADEK-FACKENTHAL LIBRARY
SUN
10am-12am
MON
8am-12am
TUE
8am-12am
WED
8am-12am
THU
8am-12am
FRI
8am-10pm
SAT
10am-10pm
MARTIN LIBRARY OF THE SCIENCES
SUN
10am-2am
MON
8am-2am
TUE
8am-2am
WED
8am-2am
THU
8am-2am
FRI
8am-12am
SAT
10am-12am
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
SUN
closed
MON
9am-5pm
TUE
9am-5pm
WED
9am-5pm
THU
9am-5pm
FRI
9am-5pm
SAT
closed


Winter Break Hours


Shadek-Fackenthal Library & Martin Library of the Sciences

Monday, 12/21/15: 8AM-5PM (Closing from 11:30AM-2PM)
Tuesday, 12/22/15: 8AM-5PM (Subject to change)
Wednesday, 12/23/15 - Sunday, 1/3/16: CLOSED
Monday, 1/4/16 - Friday, 1/8/16: 8AM-5PM
Saturday, 1/9/16 & Sunday, 1/10/16: Closed
Monday, 1/11/16: 8AM-5PM
Tuesday, 1/12/16: Resume Regular Semester Hours



Break hours are tentative and subject to change.


 

©2015 Franklin & Marshall College | 450 College Ave | PO Box 3003 | Lancaster, PA 17604    Facebook    Twitter    Pinterest    Instagram    Mobile Site    Fandm